FFF 2016 - On-line registration and confirmed participation

The venue for the Future Forces Forum 2016 is the PVA EXPO PRAGUE.

 Future Forces Forum 2016

You can register to the event at this page:

Thanks to the excellent support of the Deputy Minister of Defence – Head of the Industrial Cooperation and Organisations Management Division, Deputy Minister of Defence – Head of the Armaments and Acquisition Division, Rector of the University of Defence, Chief of the General Staff, MLCC Director, JCBRN Defence COE Director, and Czech Defence and Air Attachés, the following leading representatives of national and international organisations have also confirmed their participation in the event. (www.future-forces-forum...) .
    • General Petr Pavel, M.A. – Chairman of the NATO Military Committee
    • Dr. Oleg Chestnov, WHO Assistant Director-General, Noncommunicable Diseases and Mental Health, WHO
    • Mr. Berndt Körner, FRONTEX Deputy Executive Director, FRONTEX
    • Mr. Wolfgang Rudischhauser – Director of WMDC (Weapons of Mass Destruction Non-Proliferation Centre), NATO
    • Mr. Paul Scharre - Fellow and Director for the 20YY Warfare Initiative, Center for a New American Security (CNAS), USA
    • MG Trond R. Karlsen, NATO / IMS Director of the Logistics and Resources Division, NATO
    • MG Jean-Robert Bernier, CAN, Chairman NATO COMEDS
    • MG Jeffrey Clark, Defense Health Agency, Healthcare Operations Director, USA
    • BG Dionigi Maria Loria, EUMS Director LOGRES Directorate, EUMS
    • BG Thomas H. Todd III - RDECOM (Research, Development and Engineering Command) Deputy Commanding General and Natick Soldier Systems Center Senior Commander, USA
    • Prof. Ronald C. Arkin - Regents' Professor & Director of the Mobile Robot Laboratory, Associate Dean for Research & Space Planning, College of Computing, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
    • Mr. Jamie A. Williamson - Head of Unit for relations with the Arms Carriers, International Committee of the Red Cross, ICRC, CHE
    • Mr. Mark Richter – Chairman of the NATO AC/225 LCG DSS (Land Capability Dismounted Soldier Systems), USA
    • COL Prof. Frederic Dorandeu, Ph.D. – Chairman of the NATO/COMEDS CBRN Medical WG, FRA
    • Mrs. Susanne Michaelis, Ph.D. – Officer (SMART ENERGY AND ENVIRONMENT), Energy Security Section, Emerging Security Challenges Division, NATO
    • Mr. Cornelius Doraton – CL13 and CL15 Evaluation Analysis and Reporting Cell (EARC) Director, USA NATO International Standardisation Program Representative, USA
    • COL Laszlo Csaba Tar – Head of Logistics Operations Branch, MLCC
    • Dr. med. Walter Gaber - Medical Director, Vice President Medical Services, Representative for Medical Affairs, Frankfurt Airport, DEU

Updated: July 1, 2016